New Domain Name

Hi everyone. I just wanted to inform you that my domain name has been changed slightly now. I’ve been wanting to do this for the last week, but was worried it would break something. So, when I realized that wouldn’t happen (after a fellow blogger – mathematicallyconfused – did the same thing), I decided to make the switch. My domain name is now MyBipolarBubble.com. The old address will redirect to the new one, but I just wanted to inform people of the change. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

